Blinds.com Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Levolor 1" Riviera One Mini Blind

Select Levolor Riviera One 1" Mini Blinds from for rooms where light control or a splash of color is needed. Available in a fashionable palette, Riviera blinds feature top quality 6 gauge aluminum slats, an integrated headrail/valance, hidden, top-mounted brackets, a steel bottomrail, and Levolor's exclusive Dust Guard finish that greatly reduces dust accumulation. Backed by the Levolor Pledge, Riviera Mini Blinds will provide years of lasting beauty and trouble-free operation. The Riviera One 1" blind is offered in a large selection of popular colors. Comes with contoured headrail for easy top mount installation. This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.639 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
5 stars
77
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
89 of 97(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Review 1 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent experience purchasing blinds,
Date:October 12, 2014
By ChloeRose
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I ordered by phone and the customer service person was very helpful and the order was exactly what I ordered. The price was very competitive. I was very pleased with the whole process."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
1in Rivera one mini blind,
Date:October 5, 2014
By DoeDoe
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"Did not fit the window correctly very hard to put up measurements not right very thin to short."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Fit,
Date:October 2, 2014
By Champ
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The finished product fit like a glove. It was pretty simple to install but you should be careful to fully read the instructions. In our haste to get them up, we did things out of order and had to take them down to fix our mistake.
Beautiful product !!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice blinds,
Date:September 29, 2014
By toymgr
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"purchased for my office work great to block sun"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 26, 2014
By bobbyp
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Everything went well, only after one of several blinds were installed did we notice it did not open or close fully, Not sure wheat to do."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2014
By tint
from Tennessee
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"excellent product and service"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great company, great blinds!,
Date:August 25, 2014
By Dixietoo
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I can't speak highly enough of our experience with Blinds.com. Not only are their prices the best but the selection of styles, ease of measuring and speed of shipping were unbelievably good. Every step along the way Blinds.com kept us appraised of the actual manufacture of our blinds, the expected shipping date and when we would receive our blinds. When we did receive the blinds exactly to our specifications we were delighted with the ease of installation. We highly recommend this fine company and from now on they're our blind company."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Order Generic,
Date:August 13, 2014
By generic
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I ordered the Levolor thinking they would be better than the generic ones I usually order from Blinds.com. I was wrong. I like the cheaper ones much better!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value, good product,
Date:August 13, 2014
By Mongo71
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Blinds fit perfectly. Delivery was a day off, but arrived in time. Would purchase from these folks again. I will pass along your name to others. Well Done!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Replacement blinds,
Date:July 30, 2014
By tonto
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The replacement blinds were perfect!! We will order again soon!! Thanks so much for excellent service."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
impressed!,
Date:July 28, 2014
By grann
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"It's been 20 years since all the blinds in our bedroom matched! As time has gone by we've replaced them as they broke down and it was with an eye to blackout and better sleep that we ordered the Levilors with the offset string to cut out ever more light. I was afraid the extra expense would be wasted but it really is worth it! I'm very pleased and these two retirees are sleeping later and loving it!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Maybe not again,
Date:July 21, 2014
By MountainGirl52
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The blinds.com sales person was great! the blinds arrived quick and in good condition. The installation was not that simple and one didn't get "clicked" into the bracket well and fell off the window. They look great! The price was good for custom sizing. But they don't work well. I raise them at least once a day and open and close them several times. The cords hang up and don't come down smoothly. I have to pull the blinds at the bottom to get them even sometimes. And one of the blinds I requested a Left cord and wand and it's the worst. It's the same blind but you just hang it backwards but the cord opening is off center and the cord catches on it everything time I raise or lower it. I did have very wide windows so it may not be a problem on smaller windows ."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the Money,
Date:June 27, 2014
By Pepper56
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love how they are made to order, length and width...and you don't have to mess about with shortening them."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product,
Date:June 26, 2014
By billyboy
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"was worth the money and I was pleased with the material. I have only one problem - the cords are twisting making it hard to let the blind down."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits and looks great,
Date:June 15, 2014
By BobtheBuilder2
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Purchased six blinds for the church and they look and work great."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mounting bracket design and fit not good,
Date:June 13, 2014
By jeff1
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I purchased these blinds -- having consistently bought the Levelor RIviera products in the past. Though install was still pretty simple and straight-forward, the first thing I noticed is that the blinds don't fit snugly into the inside mount brackets, and combined with the bracket design, which is open on top -- and allows them to torque/rock upward. This combination results in a rattle and clicking sound every time the pull cord is used for raising and lowering the blinds. Kind of annoying."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Look,
Date:May 28, 2014
By JFIV
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have used the "brushed nickel" blinds in a studio area with a lot of stainless steel nearby. Perfect match, and only available from Levalor, I found. The blinds really made the window look a part of the whole "industrial" theme.
Installation instructions were very clear, and offered alternative ways of attachment. I can't remember the last time I ordered blinds, and accurate measuring is essential. I was happy that Blinds.com offers to refund or replace blinds ordered in the wrong size, and glad that mine fit perfectly. I should mention that they also work just as they should. Great service from Blinds.com
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Blind,
Date:May 21, 2014
By KyleK
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Installed in my office. Quality blind - installed in minutes."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Blinds!,
Date:May 14, 2014
By TheArtist
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"These blinds remind me of the ones I ordered two decades ago from Bali.....excellent quality and great price!!! Really true color...."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"have to have blue blinds, mom",
Date:April 1, 2014
By SingleMom2014
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I heard about Blinds.com from Dave Ramsey. The service and product was everything he said it would be. It was a great experience. I was concerned about measuring but the instruction on the website made it really easy.
Thank you!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.