Blinds.com Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Levolor 1" Riviera One Mini Blind

Select Levolor Riviera One 1" Mini Blinds from for rooms where light control or a splash of color is needed. Available in a fashionable palette, Riviera blinds feature top quality 6 gauge aluminum slats, an integrated headrail/valance, hidden, top-mounted brackets, a steel bottomrail, and Levolor's exclusive Dust Guard finish that greatly reduces dust accumulation. Backed by the Levolor Pledge, Riviera Mini Blinds will provide years of lasting beauty and trouble-free operation. The Riviera One 1" blind is offered in a large selection of popular colors. Comes with contoured headrail for easy top mount installation. This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
70 of 74(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Review 1 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"have to have blue blinds, mom",
Date:April 1, 2014
By SingleMom2014
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I heard about Blinds.com from Dave Ramsey. The service and product was everything he said it would be. It was a great experience. I was concerned about measuring but the instruction on the website made it really easy.
Thank you!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect replacement for 20 year old blinds!,
Date:March 3, 2014
By Dulci
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This was the exact blind installed in my house over 20 years ago. A cord finally broke and after being unable to find it locally I measured myself, got the free samples to match color and ordered these. I managed to get them in the old brackets so I didn't have to drill new holes. Was very glad the design and construction had not changed because these have been great. I just want my blinds to close up the window when needed and disappear in the daytime! I use only a valance at the top of the window. Glad Levelor kept the quality and design of these all these years!
doing this by myself the blinds were heavy on this double window or else I would have given a 5 for ease. That's just how it is with one person and a large window. But I got it done without looking for help!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good blinds for the price,
Date:March 3, 2014
By David2
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"These blinds function just as I thought. They are not the most expensive or classy blinds but they work well and look nice. especailly for the price."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great custom blind,
Date:January 12, 2014
By WBTL
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Excellent quality blinds! I did not personally do the installation, thus I cannot review that aspect."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quality and fit,
Date:December 26, 2013
By jimt
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"perfect fit and top notch quality, color was exactly as sample I received, do buy it is a very good product"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very satisfied,
Date:November 30, 2013
By gbarnes
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"very satisfied with purchase will buy again."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied,
Date:November 11, 2013
By grmp
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Product delivered in a timely manner, fine quality and very well packed"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1" Riviera Classic Mini Blind,
Date:October 16, 2013
By magz
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Wow! I cant say enough good things about this wonderful mini blind!
Its just right,fits like its supposed to,and looks fabulous!
The color is right on also
I would buy from you again and have recommended you to my friends
Thanks
Margaret
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solid Purchase,
Date:October 7, 2013
By JoshuaD
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I feel like I got a really good product for the price."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Due for new blinds,
Date:September 30, 2013
By santa123
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The blinds arrived carefully wrapped and best of all I could use the original brackets. 1-2-3 I was done and they look fantastic. Great company to deal with as well. I highly recommend these blinds as well as this particular company. Reps are knowledgeable and extremely helpful."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Wrong size,
Date:September 28, 2013
By Gritboy
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"These are fine blinds and my review would reflect that, except that the blinds were manufactured just slightly too wide, which made for a miserable installation experience. I have installed dozens of mini-blinds over the years, and the usual time required is about 30 minutes. It took me three hours to install these blinds, because there was not enough clearance for them to fit into the brackets. I had to reposition the brackets several times, and finally was able to force the blinds into position by banging on them with my fist. Way too much trouble, which could have been avoided had the blinds been manufactured 1/8 of an inch narrower."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If there was one thing to change,
Date:September 21, 2013
By Alwhitmor
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I would increase the strength/quality of the nylon cord. Other than that, they are great blinds for the money."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Delivery is quick and the installation is easy,
Date:August 29, 2013
By NotAVeryHandyPerson
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"The blinds look good. The installation instruction is clear and it is easier than expected."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mini blind,
Date:August 16, 2013
By Herbie
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I am very happy with being able to order blinds over the internet. It was very easy to measure and order knowing that I was backed by Blinds.com if I made an error. Thank you from Portland, Oregon."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy with my purchase,
Date:July 8, 2013
By BigDan
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I was supprised that the three 107 X 55" blinds arrived in perfect condition. The only problem was that the supplied screw heads were too big. I had to purchase cabinet screws to allow the blinds to fit into the mounting brackets."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Blinds Look Great, Easy to Install,
Date:June 24, 2013
By Foo4Fish
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The blinds look great. The color came as expected and they fit perfectly. I installed them in about 10 minutes, since I didn't have to put new brackets in (replacing old blinds). If I had to install the brackets, it would have taken a little longer. I'm very happy with the experience and will be ordering more blinds from blinds.com.
I contacted customer service with a question about unpacking and they were quick and helpful. There may be tape on the metal parts of the blinds - you can remove it, it is just to keep things in place for shipping."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
installation headache,
Date:June 11, 2013
By ericjohn
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I had to cut 3/8" from each blind to make them fit. This is not easy with a hacksaw on an assembled blind.I was very careful measuring but they apparantly did not accomodate for the thickness of the brackets and screw heads.Nice looking once installed but a real pain to install."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product and Service,
Date:May 15, 2013
By Amazed
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I am a repeat customer from more than almost two years ago. Blinds.com offers excellent products and at more than reasonable prices. They are my go to company for blinds. Thank you all for the great customer service too!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, but be careful of lucite wand,
Date:May 13, 2013
By KLS1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"One of the lucite wands that came with these blinds broke right at the hook connector, a big bummer, but otherwise these are great blinds, good material, nice color. Having a hard time with installation because of house structure (steel beam), but otherwise all is good."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Blinds,
Date:April 20, 2013
By DeeKay
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"They look absolutely beautiful. They were fairly easy to install The directions were sort of blurry. We viewed the video and it helped a lot . I really like them, they make the room darker . I would buy them again.."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.