Blinds.com Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Blinds.com.

Levolor 1" Riviera One Mini Blind

Select Levolor Riviera One 1" Mini Blinds from for rooms where light control or a splash of color is needed. Available in a fashionable palette, Riviera blinds feature top quality 6 gauge aluminum slats, an integrated headrail/valance, hidden, top-mounted brackets, a steel bottomrail, and Levolor's exclusive Dust Guard finish that greatly reduces dust accumulation. Backed by the Levolor Pledge, Riviera Mini Blinds will provide years of lasting beauty and trouble-free operation. The Riviera One 1" blind is offered in a large selection of popular colors. Comes with contoured headrail for easy top mount installation. This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.646 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
87
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
102 of 110(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Review 1 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Levalor makes a VG blind,
Date:March 24, 2015
By Cdobbs
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" I have ordered several aluminum Levalor blinds from blinds.com. We have been very satisfied. The Levalor blinds look great and are very easy to install if you have a good cordless screw gun/drill. I would highly recommend this product. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect blinds!,
Date:March 20, 2015
By Blindmeister
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I bought blinds for multiple windows and am very pleased with the quality, fit, and color. I highly recommend Levolor blinds to anyone.
Installation is simple and quick if you own a 1/4 inch nut driver.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Lowe's,
Date:March 3, 2015
By Silverlake
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I went to lowe's to buy the same blinds that I purchased on Blinds.com. I could not get anyone to help me order the blinds.
I heard about blinds.com from Dave Ramsey. If good enough for Dave good enough for me. I received the blinds promptly and installation and fit were easy and perfect. Great site for BLINDS.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Riviera One Mini Blinds,
Date:January 15, 2015
By mabrice
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I have not put my blinds up since I am having my house painted but they do look easy for me to install. Since these are new it will really make my rooms pop. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
repeat buyer,
Date:January 5, 2015
By BillO
from Centennial, Colorado
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I was very happy to receive the 2 blinds in a very timely manner. Due to a hail storm which required a delay in installation I did not install them until this past Saturday. Reading the instructions clarified the the newer method and clarified the questions that I had to successfully complete the job in about 1 hour, "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great blinds for privacy,
Date:January 1, 2015
By BrendaM
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I purchased these blinds for my large picture window. Not only do they block out the brightest sunlight during the day, I can close them at night and have absolute privacy. I will be buying more blinds for other windows in my house. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2014
By Buns
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" The blinds came quicker than were promised which was great. They look great and were easy to install. We didn't receive the "s" bracket to attach the opening and closing wand. But other than that they have been great. Thank you!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2014
By djz1
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
" the blinds that we received were fabricated as if to hang at an angle and not just straight up and down. our installer made it work but not happy.
can't figure out how to send this survey "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Choice,
Date:December 13, 2014
By embroiderer
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" It was a pleasant experience to do business with Blinds.com - quick service and great prices!!!!!! Great choice of colors and options to place the tilter and the pull up cords on the same side or different sides. The blinds were the exact size as requested - inside or outside mount. Will advise friends and relatives to do business with this company. Thanks, Blinds.com.
embroiderer "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you!,
Date:October 28, 2014
By madja
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" My husband and I are very impressed with the service your company offers. This is our second purchase, or maybe third!
We also find the quality of your blinds to be top of the line. I was excited for them to arrive, it was like waiting for a gift for myself.
My husband seemed to have no problem with installation.
Thank you for making your blinds in the USA.
We try to be careful as to where we spend our money.
May your Thanksgiving and Christmas be blessed.
Sincerely,
Laurel
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent experience purchasing blinds,
Date:October 12, 2014
By ChloeRose
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I ordered by phone and the customer service person was very helpful and the order was exactly what I ordered. The price was very competitive. I was very pleased with the whole process. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
1in Rivera one mini blind,
Date:October 5, 2014
By DoeDoe
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
" Did not fit the window correctly very hard to put up measurements not right very thin to short. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Fit,
Date:October 2, 2014
By Champ
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" The finished product fit like a glove. It was pretty simple to install but you should be careful to fully read the instructions. In our haste to get them up, we did things out of order and had to take them down to fix our mistake.
Beautiful product !!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice blinds,
Date:September 29, 2014
By toymgr
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" purchased for my office work great to block sun "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 26, 2014
By bobbyp
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Everything went well, only after one of several blinds were installed did we notice it did not open or close fully, Not sure wheat to do. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2014
By tint
from Tennessee
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" excellent product and service "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great company, great blinds!,
Date:August 25, 2014
By Dixietoo
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I can't speak highly enough of our experience with Blinds.com. Not only are their prices the best but the selection of styles, ease of measuring and speed of shipping were unbelievably good. Every step along the way Blinds.com kept us appraised of the actual manufacture of our blinds, the expected shipping date and when we would receive our blinds. When we did receive the blinds exactly to our specifications we were delighted with the ease of installation. We highly recommend this fine company and from now on they're our blind company. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Order Generic,
Date:August 13, 2014
By generic
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" I ordered the Levolor thinking they would be better than the generic ones I usually order from Blinds.com. I was wrong. I like the cheaper ones much better! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value, good product,
Date:August 13, 2014
By Mongo71
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Blinds fit perfectly. Delivery was a day off, but arrived in time. Would purchase from these folks again. I will pass along your name to others. Well Done! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Replacement blinds,
Date:July 30, 2014
By tonto
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" The replacement blinds were perfect!! We will order again soon!! Thanks so much for excellent service. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.